ECHS Staff

Eureka County High School
1 Vandal Way
Eureka, Nevada 89316
Phone: 775-237-5361
Fax: 775-237-5113


ECHS Administration

Principal - Jeff Evans, email jevans@eureka.k12.nv.us

Principal's Secretary - Kathy Porter, email kjporter@eureka.k12.nv.us

Counselor - Winnona Eversgerd, email weversgerd@eureka.k12.nv.us

Counselor's Secretary - Amanda Rosener, email arosener@eureka.k12.nv.us

ECHS Staff

Kim Archuleta - Science, email karchuleta@eureka.k12.nv.us

Rosie Bliss - Physical Education, email rbliss@eureka.k12.nv.us

Kenn Cooper - Science, Computers, email kcooper@eureka.k12.nv.us

Ralph Cuda - Music, Band, email rcuda@eureka.k12.nv.us

Allen Gumm - Technology/Media Center, email agumm@eureka.k12.nv.us
Class Website, http://mrgumm.org

Geoffrey Bryan - Math, email gbryan@eureka.k12.nv.us

Kathy Leavitt - Math, email kleavitt@eureka.k12.nv.us

Fred Minoletti - Social Studies, Government, email fminoletti@eureka.k12.nv.us

Dino Nappi - English, email dnappi@eureka.k12.nv.us

Kai Davis - Special Education, email jdavis@eureka.k12.nv.us

Rebecca Glocknitzer - Agriculture Technology and Mechanical Systems, email rglocknitzer@eureka.k12.nv.us

Abby Sweet - Art, email asweet@eureka.k12.nv.us

Danielle Garrett - English, email dgarrett@eureka.k12.nv.us

Leslie Zimmerman - Vocational Arts, email lzimmerman@eureka.k12.nv.us

Paula Colby - Educational Aide, email pcolby@eureka.k12.nv.us

- Educational Aide,

Chae Ensley - Custodian

Maria Rodriquez - Custodian

Luz Dorey - Custodian, email ldory@eureka.k12.nv.us