Staff

District_Logo

Dan Wold, Superintendent - 
dwold@eureka.k12.nv.us

Lisa Jones, Finance Director - ljones@eureka.k12.nv.us

Devanie Etchegaray, Payroll - detchegaray@eureka.k12.nv.us

Rhonda Wilker, Accounts Payable - rwilker@eureka.k12.nv.us

Doran Adams, Maint. Director - dadams@eureka.k12.nv.us

James Damele, Transportation Director - jddamele@eureka.k12.nv.us

Elmer Porter, Technology Director, School Activities Director - eporter@eureka.k12.nv.us
​