ECHS Staff

Eureka County High School
1 Vandal Way
Eureka, Nevada 89316
Phone: 775-237-5361
Fax: 775-237-5113


ECHS Administration

Principal - Jeff Evans, email jevans@eureka.k12.nv.us

Principal's Secretary - Kathy Porter, email kjporter@eureka.k12.nv.us

Counselor - Winnona Eversgerd, email weversgerd@eureka.k12.nv.us

Counselor's Secretary - Amanda Rosener, email arosener@eureka.k12.nv.us

ECHS Staff

Kim Archuleta - Science, email karchuleta@eureka.k12.nv.us

Rosie Bliss - Physical Education, email rbliss@eureka.k12.nv.us

Katie Benson - Physical Science, email kbenson@eureka.k12.nv.us

 - Music, Band, email 

Allen Gumm - Technology/Media Center, email agumm@eureka.k12.nv.us
Class Website, http://mrgumm.org

Geoffrey Bryan - Math, email gbryan@eureka.k12.nv.us

Kathy Leavitt - Math, email kleavitt@eureka.k12.nv.us

Fred Minoletti - Social Studies, Government, email fminoletti@eureka.k12.nv.us

Jori Martin - English, email jmartin@eureka.k12.nv.us

Meridon Fortune - Special Education, email mfortune@eureka.k12.nv.us

Jared Hyatt - Agriculture Technology and Mechanical Systems, email jhyatt@eureka.k12.nv.us

Abby Sweet - Art, email asweet@eureka.k12.nv.us

Danielle Garrett - English, email dgarrett@eureka.k12.nv.us

Leslie Zimmerman - Vocational Arts, email lzimmerman@eureka.k12.nv.us

Paula Colby - Educational Aide, email pcolby@eureka.k12.nv.us

Chae Ensley - Custodian

Maria Rodriquez - Custodian

Luz Dorey - Custodian, email ldory@eureka.k12.nv.us