CVES Staff

Crescent Valley Elementary School
444 Fourth Street
Crescent Valley, Nevada  89821
Phone: 775-468-0213
Fax: 
775-468-2005


Administration:

Bruce Williams - Principal, email bwilliams@eureka.k12.nv.us

Linda Harland - Principal's Secretary, email lharland@eureka.k12.nv.us

Staff:

Sandy Spoo - Preschool/Kindergarten, email  sspoo@eureka.k12.nv.us

Kristine Bell - 3rd Grade, email kbell@eureka.k12.nv.us

Cindy LaRochelle - 4th Grade, 5th Grade, 6th Grade, email clarochelle@eureka.k12.nv.us

Darcey Winkelkotter - 1st Grade, 2nd Grade, email dwinkelkotter@eureka.k12.nv.us


Annesa Ashcroft - Educational Aide, email aashcroft@eureka.k12.nv.us 
 - Educational Aide, email

Renee Dunlap - Educational Aide, email rdunlap@eureka.k12.nv.us

Jennifer Williams - Maintenance, email jwilliams@eureka.k12.nv.us

Nancy Foster - Hot Lunch, email nfoster@eureka.k12.nv.us

 - Custodian, email